1 Forever PA Mix (No Drop with Intro).mp3
2 Stayin Alive 2012 PA Mix.mp3
3 Is This Love Pa Mix.mp3
4 Da Ya Think I'm Sexy (Faster).mp3
5 The Mind Of The Machine PA Mix (No Intro).mp3
6 Set You Free 2012 PA Mix.mp3

Reference Tracks

Stayin Alive 2012.mp3
Da Ya Think I'm Sexy.mp3
Turn Up The Passion.mp3